Nevermindallthatshit

I am sick and tired of people and their fake ness, i can smell that stuff a mile away. I can tell when a person is feeling some type of way towards me but does not want to own up to it, but my spirit always shows me their true colors…Which is why i do not have much friends, to avoid me coming out my character i rather just stay away..I left my hometown and family to be relaxed and drama free so peace!!!!! I am very content and happy with the women i have become, it took alot of BS to get to where I am…

Leave a Reply

